Online Retreat for Helping Professionals: Coming Home to SELF in the Midst of Global Uncertainty

Feeling exhausted, unfulfilled, moody?

Feel guilty taking time for yourself when so many people need you?

How can you remain connected to yourself when so many people are suffering? 

As psychotherapists, we cannot do our jobs when we are emotionally exhausted. Giving more to our clients and feeling less satisfaction is a story I keep hearing from colleagues. This weekend retreat will help you get to the heart of your feelings–whatever they are. It’s designed to bring clarity and consciousness to the experience of being a helping professional during this time of tremendous uncertainty. It’s a chance to look at the many (often conflicting) feelings that lurk beneath your hardworking therapist self. Through meditation, writing, sharing, and movement, you will unblend from numb, scared and exhausted parts, and come into your true, magnificent SELF. Rest assured, all the tools and techniques you will learn, are applicable to your clients!

You can expect to finish the retreat feeling refreshed, with practices to access Self in your daily life and when you sit with clients. This workshop is designed for psychotherapists who have some basic knowledge of Internal Family Systems Therapy, but it is not required, and any helping professional will benefit!

Register!

Cost: Pay what you can. $195 down to $35. (I don’t want cost to stand in your way.)

Weekend Schedule:

Friday September 25, 2020 / Session One

3:00-6:00 PM Pacific Time
4:00-7:00 PM Mountain Time
5:00-8:00 PM Central Time
6:00-9:00 PM Eastern Time

Meditation, meeting, writing, plan for your weekend.

Saturday September 26, 2020 / Session Two

9:00 AM-Noon Pacific Time
10:00 AM-1:00 PM Mountain Time
11:00 AM-2:00 PM Central Time
Noon-3:00 PM Eastern Time

Meditation, meeting, writing, reflecting.

Saturday September 26, 2020 / Session Three

3:00 PM-6:00 PM Pacific Time
4:00-7:00 PM Mountain Time
5:00-8:00 PM Central Time
6:00-9:00 PM Eastern Time

Meditation, writing, moving, sharing.

Sunday September 27, 2020 / Session Four

10:00 AM-1:00 PM Pacific Time
11:00 AM-2:00 PM Mountain Time
12:00 AM-3:00 PM Central Time
1:00 PM-4:00 PM Eastern Time

Meditation, writing, sharing, plan for yourself moving forward.

Email me with questions. Or, register!